Theatre Project continues at the AKVarious Week

20120417-173738.jpg

Ok I’ve realised it’s impossible to watch a play a day but the commitment to being an audience member continues this week with AkVarious Week At Prithvi. So, I intend to catch at least three of their plays this week. I’ve also managed to acquire august company to watch the plays!

Get all the dope here

Find out the similarity between Akarsh Khurana and Ekta Kapoor. Something I dug out from the Midday archives…

Coming up this week: How I became a Dastango…

Leave a Reply

